Overdue

<sound of key placed into a lock, clicking as the tumblers turn and fall into place>

<creeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaak>

(I brush the cobwebs away from my face as I walk through the open door and take a look around the dusty room. I watch the disturbed dust float aimlessly in the sunbeam’s light as it shines through the dirty window.)

I think it’s time to start blogging again.

But first I need some Windex, Pledge, rags and a broom. Maybe some WD-40 for that door.

Be back soon.

Leave a Reply

